jump to navigation

Nick Vujicic :: Attitude is Altitude :: No Arms, No Legs, No Worries June 16, 2009

Posted by Richard Shatto in Uncategorized, Video.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Nick Vujicic was born with no arms and no legs yet is inspiring millions worldwide to “Never lose HOPE! Life can be good no matter what.”

I hope seeing Nick will inspire you as it has me.

To see more about Nick click here: http://tinyurl.com/n2md77

~RS

Posted via web from richard’s wordstorm on posterous

Comments»

1. Khanyiswa - July 24, 2009

I love you alot Nick and im proud of who you became

2. Khanyiswa - July 24, 2009

Your story really touches my heart and I thank God for you! You are so blessed! Joshua 8 verse 1-11. I really love you with the love of the Lord and I wish I can Hug you but I know Im hugging you with my spirit


Leave a Reply

